Austin Area Quilt Guild




QuiltFest Committees

showchair@aaqg.org

Co-Chairs

Judy Freeman

showchair@aaqg.org

Helen Gnuechtel

president@aaqg.org

Admissions (Entry tickets)

Cheryl Degan

Cheryldegan@icloud.com

Stacey Napier

staceynaiper@me.com
Advertising Karen Alexander karenquilts@gmail.comm

Appraisals

Marcia Kaylakie

texasquiltgal@gmail.com

Awards

Debby Eades

debby.eades@yahoo.com

Boutique Diana Baldwin drbquilts@gmail.com
Conservation Carmen Vasquez cvasquez45@austin.rr.com

Check In/Check Out

Debra Nicklaus

dnick1602@gmail.com

Donna Gunter

Donna.Gunter@as400guy.com

Demonstrations


showquestions@aaqg.org

Entries

Meghan Gerety

showentry@aaqg.org

Floor Plan

Mary Lorenz

mblorenz@gmail.com

 

Emma Krenek

aggiemom1993@gmail.com

Frances Ledenbach francesledenbach@gmail.com
Grants Pamela Hayes

phpamsue@gmail.com

Graphic Design, Website

Cheryl Matzen

cmatzen@att.net

Hanging and Take down

Jody Morris

jodymorris269@gmail.com



Judges

Debby Eades debby.eades@yahoo.com

Opening Night

June Lujan lujanjcar@gmail.com

Linda Schieble

ljschieble@yahoo.com

Photography

Cindy Fallon

fallon2853@hotmail.com

Publicity / Social Media

Karen Alexander

karenquilts@gmail.com
Programs Cheryl Matzen cmatzen@att.net

Quilt Signage

Gail Pickering

gmp4375@yahoo.com

Specialties

Stacey Napier

staceynaiper@me.com

Raffle Quilt Construction

Carin Shaughnessy

carinsss45@gmail.com

  Diana Baldwin drbquilts@gmail.com

Raffle Quilt Promotion

Carin Shaughnessy

carinsss45@gmail.com

Lisa Fallon

fallon2853@hotmail.com

Raffle Tickets

Carin Shaughnessy

carinsss45@gmail.com

Show Signage

Gail Pickering

gmp4375@yahoo.com

Silent Auction

Ann Blasdel

annblasdel@yahoo.com

Show Treasurer

Judy George

treasurer@aaqg.org

Vendors Marie Welsch Showvendor@aaqg.org

Volunteers

Pam Wissemann

Pam63@icloud.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software